Skip to main content

link in

wow finally i found my old blog, i thought tlagang wala akong entry for how many years...pero i noticed tlga atang no single post for 2010. ive gone through the old posts ha, in fairness ang cheesy cheesy ko hahaha.yuck! but still i enjoy looking back at those posts. i realized how time changed me, the people around me...some have stayed, and of course maraming bago :) puro whining about med school bout ** basta siya. i was right things will fall into proper places, pati na rin ang pag consolidate ko sa blog ko hahaha. from now on ill be posting on only one. and ill try to import na rin my journal entry from my itouch para magka 2010 man lang hahaha trying hard lang para dumami. coz i know i will be busy na ulit this coming weeks. i dont know if i will still be able to do this. i think i need to sleep na. it's been a long day

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

3.11.12

it's been almost 3 mos of being officially a first yr resident. so far im ok. im missing lot's of friends from med school, but im starting to meet new friends at work. ive been busy, but fair for a jumpstart :) hoping that everything is well until i finish.

this holiday season

amf, di ko talaga akalaing magiging kontrobersyal ang kapaskuhan ko! boylets go away! kayo ang gumugulo sa buhay ko! bwahahaha ngarag na ngarag na nga ako sa sobrang daming party at talagang im so broke sa mga panahong to, dagdag pa sa eksena ang mga lalakeng ito! ano ber ano ber ano ber! tama na pagiging mga ekchosero nio, enough na ang mga kemerkemerlu! kasi memorize ko na yan pramis. ang akin lang naman, kung sasaktan lang ako chupi at sumakay n lng sa chubibo, kayong dalawa magbilugan ng ulo....stressed na ko i swear. nananahimik ako dito tapos lapit lapit para lang bulabugin ang diyosang natutulog sa mt. olympus! you've done enough pain....tama na yun. hindi ako nababagay sa mga tagalupang kagaya nio. grrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!! panira talaga ng pasko oh!

anxious

tomorrow is my final interview. done with the two weeks of observation period. of course the usual, not everyone there seems nice. but i guess wherever i go, jerks are along the way. maybe the only difference is how subtle other jerks could be. again, i am plainly emotionless. i don't want to anticipate anything. no expectations, no whatever. like ike said, this is a roadless map... the past days i took the chance to rest. i started on thinking about future plans, but then, what works for me is living for today. plans are good, but i don't want to keep on dwelling on the future. sudden unexpected changes may ruin it anyways. I'll let God this time. just keeping the faith going :) Uberrimei fidei Of the utmost good faith