Skip to main content

happy

today is our monthsary...but sadly i won't be able to celebrate it with him...btw i don't wanna entertain these sad thoughts...im just glad we're doin ok now.

the past days were really good. last weekend i was able to spend the whole day with my college friends. we had a great time. most of them are doin good starting their career. what an envy. ill be spending more years finishing med...i really wish i cud do good.

i missed these folks a lot. time flies too fast. now we hardly meet...im afraid the next five years would be a drastic change. well success on each one's goals i suppose...most of them are planning to make it abroad...i still hope we could hold on and still afford to reunite till old age...

im getting quite nervous for the coming opening of classes...i don't know maybe im too paranoid thinking of many situations beforehand. im praying hard that i will be able to adjust graciously and be able to make it. honestly im avoiding some people...i just don't wanna care maybe im presuming too much.

im looking forward to a happy weekend...

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

3.11.12

it's been almost 3 mos of being officially a first yr resident. so far im ok. im missing lot's of friends from med school, but im starting to meet new friends at work. ive been busy, but fair for a jumpstart :) hoping that everything is well until i finish.

this holiday season

amf, di ko talaga akalaing magiging kontrobersyal ang kapaskuhan ko! boylets go away! kayo ang gumugulo sa buhay ko! bwahahaha ngarag na ngarag na nga ako sa sobrang daming party at talagang im so broke sa mga panahong to, dagdag pa sa eksena ang mga lalakeng ito! ano ber ano ber ano ber! tama na pagiging mga ekchosero nio, enough na ang mga kemerkemerlu! kasi memorize ko na yan pramis. ang akin lang naman, kung sasaktan lang ako chupi at sumakay n lng sa chubibo, kayong dalawa magbilugan ng ulo....stressed na ko i swear. nananahimik ako dito tapos lapit lapit para lang bulabugin ang diyosang natutulog sa mt. olympus! you've done enough pain....tama na yun. hindi ako nababagay sa mga tagalupang kagaya nio. grrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!! panira talaga ng pasko oh!

anxious

tomorrow is my final interview. done with the two weeks of observation period. of course the usual, not everyone there seems nice. but i guess wherever i go, jerks are along the way. maybe the only difference is how subtle other jerks could be. again, i am plainly emotionless. i don't want to anticipate anything. no expectations, no whatever. like ike said, this is a roadless map... the past days i took the chance to rest. i started on thinking about future plans, but then, what works for me is living for today. plans are good, but i don't want to keep on dwelling on the future. sudden unexpected changes may ruin it anyways. I'll let God this time. just keeping the faith going :) Uberrimei fidei Of the utmost good faith