Skip to main content

yesterday

my mom dragged me to go practice driving. its been months since my last drive. we went to laguna, in our place uphill (yeah that village along los banos) dun nga lang sa taas ng bundok LOL. i went there together with my youngest sis and our driver (xa nagturo sakin). sadly papi went out of town din kc (my original instructor), pero ok n rin un kc masungit un magturo eh hehehe. my other sisters were not able to join us. sayang...puro pa sila may pasok eh.

that was over an hour of practice hay nakakapagod. i got my license long before un nga lang my parents wouldnt allow me to drive along the streets for safety na rin (of the car and me gahaha) anyway, after that we went swimming (kme lng ng sis ko) lakas ng trip LOL. kunsintidor din kc nanay ko, she patiently waited for us. ayun masaya naman dahil wala halos tao sa resort. gusto ko lng talaga mag exercise.

after a few hours umalis n rin kme, we stayed in a restaurant across the street to wait for our sundo. kc sinundo rin ung cousin ko sa canlubang (nag-mamarket kc cla for our training school, the primary reason why we went there). ayun masyado multitasking hehehe. pero masaya. at least i was able to spend time with my mom and sis. sana next time the whole family could go out. (everyone's too busy)

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

3.11.12

it's been almost 3 mos of being officially a first yr resident. so far im ok. im missing lot's of friends from med school, but im starting to meet new friends at work. ive been busy, but fair for a jumpstart :) hoping that everything is well until i finish.

this holiday season

amf, di ko talaga akalaing magiging kontrobersyal ang kapaskuhan ko! boylets go away! kayo ang gumugulo sa buhay ko! bwahahaha ngarag na ngarag na nga ako sa sobrang daming party at talagang im so broke sa mga panahong to, dagdag pa sa eksena ang mga lalakeng ito! ano ber ano ber ano ber! tama na pagiging mga ekchosero nio, enough na ang mga kemerkemerlu! kasi memorize ko na yan pramis. ang akin lang naman, kung sasaktan lang ako chupi at sumakay n lng sa chubibo, kayong dalawa magbilugan ng ulo....stressed na ko i swear. nananahimik ako dito tapos lapit lapit para lang bulabugin ang diyosang natutulog sa mt. olympus! you've done enough pain....tama na yun. hindi ako nababagay sa mga tagalupang kagaya nio. grrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!! panira talaga ng pasko oh!

anxious

tomorrow is my final interview. done with the two weeks of observation period. of course the usual, not everyone there seems nice. but i guess wherever i go, jerks are along the way. maybe the only difference is how subtle other jerks could be. again, i am plainly emotionless. i don't want to anticipate anything. no expectations, no whatever. like ike said, this is a roadless map... the past days i took the chance to rest. i started on thinking about future plans, but then, what works for me is living for today. plans are good, but i don't want to keep on dwelling on the future. sudden unexpected changes may ruin it anyways. I'll let God this time. just keeping the faith going :) Uberrimei fidei Of the utmost good faith