Skip to main content

HARU JOSKO!

ok badtrip talaga. i was about to buy a shih-tzu. just this morning we inquired via text. i prepared the money. it took me a lot to finance my doggie, talagang sacrifice ito coz di talaga boto ang parents ko for me to have a dog...so ayun just this evening i called the kennel para lang malamang...UBOS NA huwatttt ubos na sila waaaaahhhhhhhhhh nakakainis tlaga...yan tuloy wait wait ulet til i find another good deal...pero iniisip ko rin kung ill purchase the chug ive spotted...hehe chi na pug ang cute. haayyyyy isa talagang kahibangan ito i know pero ive been thinking of this for over a month already. at talagang inaral ko pa all concerns regarding puppies, binabasa ko all the threads para lang matuto. kakalungkot.... di bale ill have one soon...ipipiring ko muna ang mata ko dahil baka ma-shopping ko na naman itong money huhuhu

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

3.11.12

it's been almost 3 mos of being officially a first yr resident. so far im ok. im missing lot's of friends from med school, but im starting to meet new friends at work. ive been busy, but fair for a jumpstart :) hoping that everything is well until i finish.

this holiday season

amf, di ko talaga akalaing magiging kontrobersyal ang kapaskuhan ko! boylets go away! kayo ang gumugulo sa buhay ko! bwahahaha ngarag na ngarag na nga ako sa sobrang daming party at talagang im so broke sa mga panahong to, dagdag pa sa eksena ang mga lalakeng ito! ano ber ano ber ano ber! tama na pagiging mga ekchosero nio, enough na ang mga kemerkemerlu! kasi memorize ko na yan pramis. ang akin lang naman, kung sasaktan lang ako chupi at sumakay n lng sa chubibo, kayong dalawa magbilugan ng ulo....stressed na ko i swear. nananahimik ako dito tapos lapit lapit para lang bulabugin ang diyosang natutulog sa mt. olympus! you've done enough pain....tama na yun. hindi ako nababagay sa mga tagalupang kagaya nio. grrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!! panira talaga ng pasko oh!

anxious

tomorrow is my final interview. done with the two weeks of observation period. of course the usual, not everyone there seems nice. but i guess wherever i go, jerks are along the way. maybe the only difference is how subtle other jerks could be. again, i am plainly emotionless. i don't want to anticipate anything. no expectations, no whatever. like ike said, this is a roadless map... the past days i took the chance to rest. i started on thinking about future plans, but then, what works for me is living for today. plans are good, but i don't want to keep on dwelling on the future. sudden unexpected changes may ruin it anyways. I'll let God this time. just keeping the faith going :) Uberrimei fidei Of the utmost good faith