Skip to main content

subic fun

yesterday we had much fun visiting the zoobic safari and ocean adventure. me and my friends both from ceu and plm went there. nakakatuwa nga kc kahit pa it is the first time they were introduced to each other click pa rin talaga. lahat go sad nga lang that some of our invited friends weren't able to make it. pero sulit talaga, kahit na maghapon lang un.

nakakatawa nga kc super ingay talaga namen lalo na during the close encounter with the tigers. that was really memorable. hay basta simula pagpasok p lang sa safari til we exit ocean adventure it was purely FUN. masayang experience talaga.

even our way back home, haha patibayan p rin sa kuwentuhan. xempre sino pa ba naman ang mga matibay na daldalera kundi me and esther. oh well nagising silang lahat kaya ayun laitan and chismisan session til we get back to manila

we had dinner before everyone goes home. hay ayaw p rin talaga paawat hahaha. that's the joy of having makukulit at madaldal na friends lyk them.

it was a long day, but it was perfect. everyone did enjoy, another good memories and new friendships were formed. SA UULITIN

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

3.11.12

it's been almost 3 mos of being officially a first yr resident. so far im ok. im missing lot's of friends from med school, but im starting to meet new friends at work. ive been busy, but fair for a jumpstart :) hoping that everything is well until i finish.

this holiday season

amf, di ko talaga akalaing magiging kontrobersyal ang kapaskuhan ko! boylets go away! kayo ang gumugulo sa buhay ko! bwahahaha ngarag na ngarag na nga ako sa sobrang daming party at talagang im so broke sa mga panahong to, dagdag pa sa eksena ang mga lalakeng ito! ano ber ano ber ano ber! tama na pagiging mga ekchosero nio, enough na ang mga kemerkemerlu! kasi memorize ko na yan pramis. ang akin lang naman, kung sasaktan lang ako chupi at sumakay n lng sa chubibo, kayong dalawa magbilugan ng ulo....stressed na ko i swear. nananahimik ako dito tapos lapit lapit para lang bulabugin ang diyosang natutulog sa mt. olympus! you've done enough pain....tama na yun. hindi ako nababagay sa mga tagalupang kagaya nio. grrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!! panira talaga ng pasko oh!

anxious

tomorrow is my final interview. done with the two weeks of observation period. of course the usual, not everyone there seems nice. but i guess wherever i go, jerks are along the way. maybe the only difference is how subtle other jerks could be. again, i am plainly emotionless. i don't want to anticipate anything. no expectations, no whatever. like ike said, this is a roadless map... the past days i took the chance to rest. i started on thinking about future plans, but then, what works for me is living for today. plans are good, but i don't want to keep on dwelling on the future. sudden unexpected changes may ruin it anyways. I'll let God this time. just keeping the faith going :) Uberrimei fidei Of the utmost good faith