Skip to main content

perfect coz u suck big time

Dear lie
You suck
You said you could fix anything
Instead I’m fucked
You made things even worse for me
If I had balls I’d tell you get away from me
Guess I’m not smart
I let you unnerve me
I let you control me
Afraid the truth would hurt me
When it’s you that hurts me more

Chorus
Get outta my mouth
Get outta my head
Get outta my mind
Stop puttin’ words in my head
Get outta my mouth
You’re nothing but trouble
Get outta my life
Get out of me
Out of me out of me
Out of me
Out of me lie
Lie lie lie lie

Dear lie
You’re dumb
You think you’ve got the best of me
You think you won
Misread my vulnerability
I’ve got your walls
Now get the hell away from me
I’ve learned your art
Won’t let you unnerve me
Won’t let you control me
The truth will only free me
And your lies won’t hurt no
No more

Chorus

Lie lie
I’ve got
Your walls
Now get the hell away from me
I learned your art
Won’t let you unnerve me
Wont’ let you control me
The truth will only free me
And your lies won’t hurt no
No more

Chorus

Lie lie
Dear lie
Lie lie lie lie
Lie lie
Dear lie

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

3.11.12

it's been almost 3 mos of being officially a first yr resident. so far im ok. im missing lot's of friends from med school, but im starting to meet new friends at work. ive been busy, but fair for a jumpstart :) hoping that everything is well until i finish.

this holiday season

amf, di ko talaga akalaing magiging kontrobersyal ang kapaskuhan ko! boylets go away! kayo ang gumugulo sa buhay ko! bwahahaha ngarag na ngarag na nga ako sa sobrang daming party at talagang im so broke sa mga panahong to, dagdag pa sa eksena ang mga lalakeng ito! ano ber ano ber ano ber! tama na pagiging mga ekchosero nio, enough na ang mga kemerkemerlu! kasi memorize ko na yan pramis. ang akin lang naman, kung sasaktan lang ako chupi at sumakay n lng sa chubibo, kayong dalawa magbilugan ng ulo....stressed na ko i swear. nananahimik ako dito tapos lapit lapit para lang bulabugin ang diyosang natutulog sa mt. olympus! you've done enough pain....tama na yun. hindi ako nababagay sa mga tagalupang kagaya nio. grrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!! panira talaga ng pasko oh!

anxious

tomorrow is my final interview. done with the two weeks of observation period. of course the usual, not everyone there seems nice. but i guess wherever i go, jerks are along the way. maybe the only difference is how subtle other jerks could be. again, i am plainly emotionless. i don't want to anticipate anything. no expectations, no whatever. like ike said, this is a roadless map... the past days i took the chance to rest. i started on thinking about future plans, but then, what works for me is living for today. plans are good, but i don't want to keep on dwelling on the future. sudden unexpected changes may ruin it anyways. I'll let God this time. just keeping the faith going :) Uberrimei fidei Of the utmost good faith