Skip to main content

today

the week ended good today. whew after 3 consecutive days of long tests...yeah for now its over. time for a real sleep.

harry potter is good i did enjoy....plus dinner at italianni's. buti n lng nagyaya si ayla haha....bad thing no more budget for shopping ;'( wahhhhhhhhhhhh those mango shirts and pumps, smashbox o-glow and the other blush i saw (i forgot the name) (I REALLY WANTED THOSE) sayang naman ang sale huhuhu. hay i should save for those lalo na ung blush, kinikilig ako at super gusto ko un! hahahaha dapat mabili ko un next week (spendthrift, splurge kung splurge!) i dont know what's with make up at talagang nahuhumaling ako *SIGH* pero talagang detox whenever im having a new one (un nga lang di ko naman nauubos...masaya lang ako filling up my boxes with different colors and cute packagings) ANG ARTE HAHAHAHA!

tapos nasalubong ko pa si jepoy pauwi ang saya masyado akong excited makakita ng mga tao aside from those na taga school hehehe (signs of toxicity ba itech??)

anyway di lng siguro ako makagetover. its been a long day ***YAWN**

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

3.11.12

it's been almost 3 mos of being officially a first yr resident. so far im ok. im missing lot's of friends from med school, but im starting to meet new friends at work. ive been busy, but fair for a jumpstart :) hoping that everything is well until i finish.

this holiday season

amf, di ko talaga akalaing magiging kontrobersyal ang kapaskuhan ko! boylets go away! kayo ang gumugulo sa buhay ko! bwahahaha ngarag na ngarag na nga ako sa sobrang daming party at talagang im so broke sa mga panahong to, dagdag pa sa eksena ang mga lalakeng ito! ano ber ano ber ano ber! tama na pagiging mga ekchosero nio, enough na ang mga kemerkemerlu! kasi memorize ko na yan pramis. ang akin lang naman, kung sasaktan lang ako chupi at sumakay n lng sa chubibo, kayong dalawa magbilugan ng ulo....stressed na ko i swear. nananahimik ako dito tapos lapit lapit para lang bulabugin ang diyosang natutulog sa mt. olympus! you've done enough pain....tama na yun. hindi ako nababagay sa mga tagalupang kagaya nio. grrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!! panira talaga ng pasko oh!

anxious

tomorrow is my final interview. done with the two weeks of observation period. of course the usual, not everyone there seems nice. but i guess wherever i go, jerks are along the way. maybe the only difference is how subtle other jerks could be. again, i am plainly emotionless. i don't want to anticipate anything. no expectations, no whatever. like ike said, this is a roadless map... the past days i took the chance to rest. i started on thinking about future plans, but then, what works for me is living for today. plans are good, but i don't want to keep on dwelling on the future. sudden unexpected changes may ruin it anyways. I'll let God this time. just keeping the faith going :) Uberrimei fidei Of the utmost good faith